Members

This site is run by widowed people, for widowed people

Widowed Village connects peers with each other for friendship and sharing. The moderators, administrators, and others involved in running this site are not professionals.

Please don't interpret anything you read here as medical, legal, or otherwise expert advice. Don't disregard any expert's advice or take any action as a result of what you read here.

We're friends, not doctors, financial or legal professionals, and we're not "grief experts." But we are here, and we've been "there."

A Valentine's Day Chat with your Widowed Friends, 8pm EST

Event Details

A Valentine's Day Chat with your Widowed Friends, 8pm EST

Time: February 14, 2017 from 8pm to 10pm
Location: Widowed Village Chat Room
Website or Map: http://widowedvillage.org/chat
Event Type: hosted, chat
Organized By: Dianne in Nevada
Latest Activity: Feb 14

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Valentine's Day can be a hard day for us ... all those TV commercials and movies focusing on couples and love. Let's help each other get through this evening by gathering in the Widville Chat Room for some good conversation, support and friendship.

And if you don’t feel like joining in, please feel free to just read the conversation. That can be helpful, too … to just listen to others.

Click here to enter the Chat Room:   WV CHAT ROOM

8pm Eastern Time Zone

7pm Central Time Zone

6pm Mountain Time Zone

5pm Pacific Time Zone

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for A Valentine's Day Chat with your Widowed Friends, 8pm EST to add comments!

Join Widowed Village

Attending (4)

© 2017   Created by Soaring Spirits.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service