Members

This site is run by widowed people, for widowed people

Widowed Village connects peers with each other for friendship and sharing. The moderators, administrators, and others involved in running this site are not professionals.

Please don't interpret anything you read here as medical, legal, or otherwise expert advice. Don't disregard any expert's advice or take any action as a result of what you read here.

We're friends, not doctors, financial or legal professionals, and we're not "grief experts." But we are here, and we've been "there."

Newbies & Help Chat, 7pm Eastern

Event Details

Newbies & Help Chat, 7pm Eastern

Time: May 26, 2016 from 7pm to 9pm
Location: Widowed Village Chat Room
Website or Map: http://widowedvillage.org/chat
Event Type: hosted, chat
Organized By: RGL Events
Latest Activity: May 24, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Got a question about this online community? Need a little technical support? Never been on any kind of chat before?

Join Tanya, Ali and Dianne in the Chat Room for some Q&A and possibly a few laughs, too. We'll be hanging out there for a couple of hours.

While the emphasis of this chat time is for new members and your questions, ALL members are welcome to join in the Chat Room.

                               Thursday, May 26

                                   7pm Eastern

                                   6pm Central

                                   5pm Mountain

                                   4pm Pacific 

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Newbies & Help Chat, 7pm Eastern to add comments!

Join Widowed Village

Attending (1)

© 2017   Created by Soaring Spirits.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service